Tutoring for Learning Disabilities

 

Academic support for students with learning disabilities available in:

Montreal, Laval and Longueuil | Quebec City and Lévis | Online

Does your child need individual academic support?

A specialized tutor could help!

Let us help you with your greatest academic challenges!

Every child learns differently. This is particularly true of students with learning disabilities. They can experience challenges in specific academic subjects or with their studies in general. Depending on the degree of their learning difficulties, school can be incredibly disheartening and discouraging, with students struggling to maintain good grades and sometimes falling behind academically.

Our aim is to help students with learning difficulties to learn how to tackle each school subject, either by remediation or revision, while also boosting their self-esteem. We provide support for ADD/ADHD, dyslexia, dyscalculia, dysorthographia and other learning difficulties. In order to establish a trusted relationship with the student, we use an empathetic and individualized approach, helping us to create a solid base from which your child can succeed.

French, math, English, sciences, social sciences, etc., no school subject holds any secrets for our tutors. Does your child need help? Get in touch with us and we will provide the required support to improve results and succeed in school.

 

We provide your child with individual guidance and support, at home or online. A tutor will give private, personalized and unique support to help with homework, understand concepts covered in class, overcome challenges, consolidate learning, prevent falling behind academically, and develop learning skills and strategies to help promote academic success and encourage autonomy.

 

We can help with homework, remediation, exam preparation, or enrichment! Our team is at your service to support your child in the pursuit of their academic goals, in addition to improving motivation and confidence.

Our Tutoring Services:

 

 

How does it work? It's simple:

 

  1. Communicate with us

  2. Receive a call from your tutor

  3. Begin your tutoring sessions

Get in touch with us today to obtain tutoring for your child:

Montreal: (514) 281-5979

Quebec: (418) 686-4818

Contact us

  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Messenger Icon
Cps-logo-blanc-blury trial2.png

Tutoring services offered in Montreal, Laval, Longueuil, Quebec City, Lévis and online.
 

Supporting students to build their academic confidence and achieve success in school since 1988

Our services:

© Alcentris Inc. 2019

Tutorat pour troubles d’apprentissage

Aide aux devoirs pour troubles d'apprentissage offert à : Montréal, Laval et Longueuil | Québec et Lévis | en ligne

Votre enfant a besoin de soutien scolaire particulier ?

Un tuteur spécialisé peut l'aider !

Confiez-nous vos plus grands défis scolaires !

Chaque enfant apprend différemment. C’est particulièrement vrai pour les élèves ayant des troubles d'apprentissage. Ils peuvent éprouver des difficultés dans des domaines académiques spécifiques ou avec leurs études en général. Selon le degré de leur trouble d'apprentissage, l'école peut être incroyablement décourageante ; ils peuvent peiner à maintenir de bonnes notes, et parfois prendre du retard dans les niveaux scolaires.

 

Notre objectif est d'aider les élèves ayant des troubles d'apprentissage à se familiariser avec les matières scolaires, soit par remédiation ou récupération, tout en renforçant leur confiance en soi. Nous fournissons un soutien pour le TDA / TDAH, la dyslexie, la dyscalculie, la dysorthographie et autres difficultés d'apprentissage. Pour établir un lien de confiance avec l’élève, nous utilisons une approche individualisée et empathique. Ceci nous aide à créer une base solide pour aider votre enfant à réussir.

 

Français, mathématiques, anglais, sciences, univers social, etc., les matières scolaires n’ont pas de secret pour nos tuteurs. Votre enfant a besoin d’aide ? Communiquez avec nous et nous lui fournirons l’assistance requise pour l’amélioration de ses résultats et sa réussite scolaire.

Nous offrons un accompagnement et un suivi individuels à votre enfant, à domicile ou en ligne. Un tuteur lui apportera un soutien privé, personnalisé et unique pour l’aider avec ses devoirs, travailler les notions abordées durant ses cours, surmonter les difficultés, consolider les apprentissages, prévenir un retard scolaire, développer des aptitudes d’apprentissage, proposer des méthodes de travail efficaces et fournir de l’enrichissement.

Que ce soit pour de l’aide aux devoirs, du rattrapage, de la préparation d’examen ou de l’enrichissement, nous pouvons vous aider! Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour accompagner votre enfant dans l’atteinte de ses objectifs académiques ainsi que pour développer sa motivation et sa confiance à l’école.

Nos services de tutorat :

 

 

Comment ça fonctionne ? C’est simple :

 

  1. Communiquez avec nous

  2. Recevez l’appel du tuteur

  3. Débutez le tutorat

Communiquez avec nous dès aujourd'hui pour offrir du tutorat à votre enfant :

Montréal : (514) 281-5979

Québec : (418) 686-4818

Communiquez avec nous

  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Messenger Icon
Cps-logo-blanc-blury trial2.png

Services de tutorat et aide aux devoirs

offerts à Montréal, Laval, Longueuil,

Québec, Lévis et en ligne.
 

Soutien aux élèves pour renforcer leur confiance et réussir à l'école depuis 1988

Nos services du tutorat :

© Alcentris Inc. 2019