Tutoring for Newcomers

 

Academic support for newcomers available in:

Montreal, Laval and Longueuil | Quebec City and Lévis | Online

Do you or your immigrant child need individual academic support following your arrival in Quebec?

A tutor could help!

Let us help you with your greatest academic challenges!

Newcomers are faced with the challenge of adapting to life in Quebec, often while still very concerned about the wellbeing of friends and family back in their home country. Newcomers must accustom themselves to a new economic, social, political and cultural context in addition to finding a new sense of community and often to learning a new language. The children of newcomers, as well as parents who are retraining professionally, must integrate into a different school system to the one they knew before.

 

Education is very important to most newcomers who have chosen to settle in Quebec in order to provide a better future for their family. We provide individual tutoring services to these new Canadians. We support them in adapting to the curriculum laid out by the Ministry of Education and Higher Education (le Ministère de l’Éducation et de l’Enseignement supérieur (MEES)). We help to meet their specific needs and those of their children in all academic subjects.   We help with francisation (integration into French society) and French language learning. In doing so, we support their goal of integration.

 

French, math, English, sciences, social sciences, etc., no school subject holds any secrets for our tutors. Are you or is your child a newcomer in need of help? Get in touch with us and we will provide the required support to improve results and succeed your new life in Quebec.

 

We provide newcomers with individual guidance and support, at home or online. A tutor will give private, personalized and unique support to help with homework, understand concepts covered in class, overcome challenges, consolidate learning, prevent falling behind academically, and develop learning skills and strategies to help promote academic success and encourage autonomy.

 

We can help with homework, remediation, exam preparation, or enrichment! Our team is at your service to support you or your child in the pursuit of their academic goals, in addition to improving motivation and confidence.

Our Tutoring Services:

 

 

How does it work? It's simple:

 

  1. Communicate with us

  2. Receive a call from your tutor

  3. Begin your tutoring sessions

Get in touch today to obtain tutoring for you or your child working to adapt to life in Quebec:

Montreal: (514) 281-5979

Quebec: (418) 686-4818

Contact us

  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Messenger Icon
Cps-logo-blanc-blury trial2.png

Tutoring services offered in Montreal, Laval, Longueuil, Quebec City, Lévis and online.
 

Supporting students to build their academic confidence and achieve success in school since 1988

Our services:

© Alcentris Inc. 2019

Tutorat pour nouveaux arrivants

Aide aux devoirs pour nouveaux arrivants offert à :

Montréal, Laval et Longueuil | Québec et Lévis | en ligne

Vous ou votre enfant immigrant avez besoin de soutien scolaire particulier ?

Un tuteur peut vous aider !

Confiez-nous vos plus grands défis scolaires !

Les nouveaux arrivants font face au défi de l'adaptation en terre québécoise, en plus parfois de s'inquiéter du sort de leurs proches, restés dans leur pays d'origine. Ils doivent apprivoiser un tout nouveau contexte économique, social, politique, culturel et communautaire. Souvent apprendre une nouvelle langue. Les enfants immigrants, et certains parents en réorientation professionnelle, intègrent un système scolaire différent de celui du pays d’origine.

 

 

L'éducation est très valorisée par la majorité des nouveaux arrivants qui ont choisi de s'installer au Québec afin d'offrir un avenir meilleur à leur famille. Nous offrons des services de tutorat particuliers à ces immigrants néo-canadiens. Nous les accompagnons dans l’adaptation au curriculum du Ministère de l'Éducation et de l'Enseignement supérieur (MEES). Nous les assistons avec les besoins précis de leurs enfants, et les leurs, dans toutes les matières scolaires. Nous les aidons en francisation et offrons du support pour l’apprentissage de la langue française. Nous contribuons ainsi à leur poursuite du rêve d’intégration.

 

Français, mathématiques, anglais, sciences, univers social, etc., les matières scolaires n’ont pas de secret pour nos tuteurs. Vous ou votre enfant nouvel arrivant avez besoin d’aide ? Communiquez avec nous et nous vous fournirons l’assistance requise pour l’amélioration de vos résultats et votre réussite scolaire.

 

Nous offrons un accompagnement et un suivi individuels à vous et votre enfant nouvel arrivant, à domicile ou en ligne. Un tuteur vous apportera un soutien privé, personnalisé et unique pour vous aider avec les devoirs, travailler les notions abordées durant les cours, surmonter les difficultés, consolider les apprentissages, prévenir un retard scolaire, développer des aptitudes d’apprentissage, proposer des méthodes de travail efficaces et fournir de l’enrichissement.

 

Que ce soit pour de l’aide aux devoirs, du rattrapage, de la préparation d’examen ou de l’enrichissement, nous pouvons vous aider ! Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour accompagner vous et votre enfant immigrant dans l’atteinte de vos objectifs académiques ainsi que pour développer votre motivation et votre confiance à l’école.

Nos services de tutorat :

 

 

Comment ça fonctionne ? C’est simple :

 

  1. Communiquez avec nous

  2. Recevez l’appel du tuteur

  3. Débutez le tutorat

Communiquez avec nous dès aujourd'hui pour offrir du tutorat à votre enfant immigrant ou à vous même :

Montréal : (514) 281-5979

Québec : (418) 686-4818

Communiquez avec nous

  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Messenger Icon
Cps-logo-blanc-blury trial2.png

Services de tutorat et aide aux devoirs

offerts à Montréal, Laval, Longueuil,

Québec, Lévis et en ligne.
 

Soutien aux élèves pour renforcer leur confiance et réussir à l'école depuis 1988

Nos services du tutorat :

© Alcentris Inc. 2019