Science Tutoring

 

Academic support in Science available in:

Montreal, Laval and Longueuil | Quebec City and Lévis | Online

 

Does your child need support in science?

A science tutor could help!

 

Let us help you with your greatest challenges in science!

 

Science, technology, physics, chemistry, biology, environmental studies, I.T., etc., science doesn’t hold any secrets for our tutors. Does your child need help in science? Get in touch and we will provide them with the assistance needed to improve results and succeed in science.

 

 

We provide your child with individual guidance and support in science, at home or online. A tutor specializing in science will give private, personalized and unique support to help with homework, understand concepts covered in science class, overcome challenges, consolidate learning, prevent falling behind academically, develop learning skills and strategies to help promote academic success and encourage autonomy.

 

 

We can help with homework, remediation, exam preparation, enrichment or general support in science! Our team is at your service to support your child in the pursuit of academic goals, in addition to improving motivation and confidence in science.

 

Our services in science:

How does it work? It's simple:

 

  1. Communicate with us

  2. Receive a call from your tutor

  3. Begin your science tutoring sessions

Get in touch with us today to obtain science tutoring:

Montreal: (514) 281-5979

Quebec: (418) 686-4818

Contact us

  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Messenger Icon
Cps-logo-blanc-blury trial2.png

Tutoring services offered in Montreal, Laval, Longueuil, Quebec City, Lévis and online.
 

Supporting students to build their academic confidence and achieve success in school since 1988

Our services:

© Alcentris Inc. 2019

Communiquez avec nous

  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Messenger Icon
Cps-logo-blanc-blury trial2.png

Services de tutorat et aide aux devoirs

offerts à Montréal, Laval, Longueuil,

Québec et Lévis.
 

Pour l'excellence et la réussite scolaire depuis 1988.

© Alcentris Inc. 2019

Tutorat en sciences

Aide aux devoirs en sciences

offert à Montréal, Laval, Longueuil, Québec et Lévis.

Votre enfant a besoin de soutien scolaire en sciences ?

Un tuteur en sciences peut l'aider !

Confiez-nous vos plus grands défis en sciences !

Science, technologie, physique, chimie, biologie, environnement, informatique, etc., les sciences n’ont pas de secret pour nos tuteurs. Votre enfant a besoin d’aide en sciences ? Communiquez avec nous et nous lui fournirons l’assistance requise pour l’amélioration de ses résultats et sa réussite en sciences.

 

Nous offrons un accompagnement et un suivi individuels en sciences à votre enfant, à domicile ou en ligne. Un tuteur spécialisé en sciences lui apportera un soutien privé, personnalisé et unique pour l’aider avec ses devoirs, travailler les notions abordées durant ses cours de sciences, surmonter les difficultés, consolider les apprentissages, prévenir un retard scolaire, développer des aptitudes d’apprentissage, proposer des méthodes de travail efficaces et fournir de l’enrichissement.

Que ce soit pour de l’aide aux devoirs, du rattrapage, de la préparation d’examen ou de l’enrichissement en sciences, nous pouvons vous aider ! Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour accompagner votre enfant dans l’atteinte de ses objectifs académiques ainsi que pour développer sa motivation et sa confiance en sciences.

Nos services en sciences :

  • Aide aux devoirs en sciences

  • Mise à niveau en sciences

  • Rattrapage scolaire en sciences

  • Préparation aux examens de sciences

  • Enrichissement en sciences

 

 

Comment ça fonctionne ? C’est simple :

 

  1. Communiquez avec nous

  2. Recevez l’appel du tuteur en sciences

  3. Débutez le tutorat en sciences

Communiquez avec nous dès aujourd'hui pour offrir du tutorat en sciences à votre enfant :

Montréal : (514) 281-5979

Québec : (418) 686-4818