Math Tutoring

 

Academic support in Mathematics available in:

Montreal, Laval and Longueuil | Quebec City and Lévis | Online

 

Does your child need support in math?

A math tutor could help!

Let us help you with your greatest challenges in math!

Arithmetic, geometry, measurements, probability, statistics, algebra, functions, calculus, etc., mathematics doesn’t hold any secrets for our tutors. Does your child need help in math? Get in touch and we will provide them with the assistance needed to improve results and succeed in math.

 

 

We provide your child with individual guidance and support in math, at home or online. A tutor specializing in math will give private, personalized and unique support to help with homework, understand concepts covered in math class, overcome challenges, consolidate learning, prevent falling behind academically, develop learning skills and strategies to help promote academic success and encourage autonomy.

 

 

We can help with homework, remediation, exam preparation, enrichment or general support in math! Our team is at your service to support your child in the pursuit of academic goals, in addition to improving motivation and confidence in math.

 

Our Services in Mathematics:

 

 

How does it work? It's simple:

 

  1. Communicate with us

  2. Receive a call from your math tutor

  3. Begin your math tutoring sessions

Get in touch with us today to obtain math tutoring:

Montreal: (514) 281-5979

Quebec: (418) 686-4818

Contact us

  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Messenger Icon
Cps-logo-blanc-blury trial2.png

Tutoring services offered in Montreal, Laval, Longueuil, Quebec City, Lévis and online.
 

Supporting students to build their academic confidence and achieve success in school since 1988

Our services:

© Alcentris Inc. 2019

Tutorat en mathématiques  

Aide aux devoirs en mathématiques offert à :

Montréal, Laval et Longueuil | Québec et Lévis | en ligne

Votre enfant a besoin de soutien scolaire en mathématiques ?Un tuteur en mathématiques peut l'aider !

Confiez-nous vos plus grands défis en mathématiques !

Arithmétique, géométrie, mesure, probabilité, statistique, algèbre, fonctions, calcul différentiel et intégral, etc., les mathématiques n’ont pas de secret pour nos tuteurs. Votre enfant a besoin d’aide en mathématiques ? Communiquez avec nous et nous lui fournirons l’assistance requise pour l’amélioration de ses résultats et sa réussite en mathématiques.

 

 

Nous offrons un accompagnement et un suivi individuels en mathématiques à votre enfant, à domicile ou en ligne. Un tuteur spécialisé en mathématiques lui apportera un soutien privé, personnalisé et unique pour l’aider avec ses devoirs, travailler les notions abordées durant ses cours de mathématiques, surmonter les difficultés, consolider les apprentissages, prévenir un retard scolaire, développer des aptitudes d’apprentissage, proposer des méthodes de travail efficaces et fournir de l’enrichissement.

 

 

Que ce soit pour de l’aide aux devoirs, du rattrapage, de la préparation d’examen ou de l’enrichissement en mathématiques, nous pouvons vous aider ! Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour accompagner votre enfant dans l’atteinte de ses objectifs académiques ainsi que pour développer sa motivation et sa confiance en mathématiques.

 

Nos services en mathématiques :

 

 

Comment ça fonctionne ? C’est simple :

 

  1. Communiquez avec nous

  2. Recevez l’appel du tuteur en mathématiques

  3. Débutez le tutorat en mathématiques

Communiquez avec nous dès aujourd'hui pour offrir du tutorat en mathématiques à votre enfant :

Montréal : (514) 281-5979

Québec : (418) 686-4818

Communiquez avec nous

  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Messenger Icon
Cps-logo-blanc-blury trial2.png

Services de tutorat et aide aux devoirs

offerts à Montréal, Laval, Longueuil,

Québec, Lévis et en ligne.
 

Soutien aux élèves pour renforcer leur confiance et réussir à l'école depuis 1988

Nos services du tutorat :

© Alcentris Inc. 2019