English Tutoring

 

Academic support in English available in:

Montreal, Laval and Longueuil | Quebec City and Lévis | Online 

Does your child need support in English?

An English tutor could help!

Let us help you with your greatest challenges in English!

Spoken communication, reading, writing, spelling, conjugation, grammar, syntax, reading comprehension, essay writing, analysis of literary works, etc., English doesn’t hold any secrets for our tutors. Does your child need help in English? Get in touch and we will provide them with the assistance needed to improve results and succeed in English.

 

 

We provide your child with individual guidance and support in English, at home or online. A tutor specializing in English will give private, personalized and unique support to help with homework, understand concepts covered in English class, overcome challenges, consolidate learning, prevent falling behind academically, develop learning skills and strategies to help promote academic success and encourage autonomy.

 

 

We can help with homework, remediation, exam preparation, enrichment or general support in English! Our team is at your service to support your child in the pursuit of academic goals, in addition to improving motivation and confidence in English.

 

Our Services in English:

 

How does it work? It's simple:

 

  1. Communicate with us

  2. Receive a call from your English tutor

  3. Begin your English tutoring sessions

Get in touch with us today to obtain English tutoring:

Montreal: (514) 281-5979

Quebec: (418) 686-4818

Contact us

  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Messenger Icon
Cps-logo-blanc-blury trial2.png

Tutoring services offered in Montreal, Laval, Longueuil, Quebec City, Lévis and online.
 

Supporting students to build their academic confidence and achieve success in school since 1988

Our services:

© Alcentris Inc. 2019

Tutorat en anglais

Aide aux devoirs en anglais offert à :

Montréal, Laval et Longueuil | Québec et Lévis | en ligne

Votre enfant a besoin de soutien scolaire en anglais ?

Un tuteur en anglais peut l'aider !

Confiez-nous vos plus grands défis en anglais !

Communication orale, lecture, écriture, vocabulaire, orthographe, conjugaison, grammaire, syntaxe, compréhension de texte, rédaction, appréciation d’œuvres littéraires, etc., l'anglais n’a pas de secret pour nos tuteurs. Votre enfant a besoin d’aide en anglais ? Communiquez avec nous et nous lui fournirons l’assistance requise pour l’amélioration de ses résultats et sa réussite en anglais.

 

 

Nous offrons un accompagnement et un suivi individuels en anglais à votre enfant, à domicile ou en ligne. Un tuteur spécialisé en anglais lui apportera un soutien privé, personnalisé et unique pour l’aider avec ses devoirs, travailler les notions abordées durant ses cours d'anglais, surmonter les difficultés, consolider les apprentissages, prévenir un retard scolaire, développer des aptitudes d’apprentissage, proposer des méthodes de travail efficaces et fournir de l’enrichissement.

 

 

Que ce soit pour de l’aide aux devoirs, du rattrapage, de la préparation d’examen ou de l’enrichissement en anglais, nous pouvons vous aider ! Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour accompagner votre enfant dans l’atteinte de ses objectifs académiques ainsi que pour développer sa motivation et sa confiance en anglais.

 

Nos services en anglais:

 

 

Comment ça fonctionne ? C’est simple :

 

  1. Communiquez avec nous

  2. Recevez l’appel du tuteur en anglais

  3. Débutez le tutorat en anglais

Communiquez avec nous dès aujourd'hui pour offrir du tutorat en anglais à votre enfant :

Montréal : (514) 281-5979

Québec : (418) 686-4818

Communiquez avec nous

  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Messenger Icon
Cps-logo-blanc-blury trial2.png

Services de tutorat et aide aux devoirs

offerts à Montréal, Laval, Longueuil,

Québec, Lévis et en ligne.
 

Soutien aux élèves pour renforcer leur confiance et réussir à l'école depuis 1988

Nos services du tutorat :

© Alcentris Inc. 2019