Remediation 

 

Tutoring services available in:

Montreal, Laval and Longueuil | Quebec City and Lévis | Online

 

Does your child need remediation? 

One of our tutors could help!

Let us help you with your greatest academic challenges!

 

Remediation is a means of overcoming gaps in learning. We provide remediation for students with learning disabilities, significant academic delay or chronic difficulty in school. We help these students to reach the required academic level by using a personalized approach depending on the individual’s learning style. Remedial interventions are well structured, with particular attention given to encouraging and coaching your child to help build self-confidence.

 

Math, French, English, Sciences, Social Sciences, etc., these subjects hold no secrets for our tutors. Does your child need help? Get in touch with us and we will provide the required support to improve results and succeed in school.

 

We provide your child with individual guidance and support, at home or online. A tutor will give private, personalized and unique support to help with remediation. Our team is at your service to support your child in the pursuit of their academic goals, in addition to improving motivation and confidence.

How does it work? It's simple:

 

  1. Communicate with us

  2. Receive a call from your tutor

  3. Begin your tutoring sessions

Get in touch with us today to obtain tutoring for your child:

Montreal: (514) 281-5979

Quebec: (418) 686-4818

Contact us

  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Messenger Icon
Cps-logo-blanc-blury trial2.png

Tutoring services offered in Montreal, Laval, Longueuil, Quebec City, Lévis and online.
 

Supporting students to build their academic confidence and achieve success in school since 1988

Our services:

© Alcentris Inc. 2019

Remédiation pédagogique

 

Services de tutorat offert à :

Montréal, Laval et Longueuil | Québec et Lévis | en ligne

Votre enfant a besoin de remédiation pédagogique ?

Un tuteur de notre équipe peut l'aider !

Confiez-nous vos plus grands défis scolaires !

La remédiation pédagogique est un moyen permettant de pallier des lacunes d’apprentissage. Nous offrons un service de remédiation pour les élèves ayant un trouble d’apprentissage, un retard académique sévère ou en difficulté scolaire chronique. Nous aidons ces élèves à rejoindre le niveau académique requis en utilisant une approche personnalisée pour chaque style d’apprentissage. Les interventions de remédiation sont bien structurées, avec une attention particulière portée à l’encouragement et l’encadrement de votre enfant.

 

 

Français, mathématiques, anglais, sciences, univers social, etc., les matières scolaires n’ont pas de secret pour nos tuteurs. Votre enfant a besoin d’aide ? Communiquez avec nous et nous lui fournirons l’assistance requise pour l’amélioration de ses résultats et sa réussite scolaire.

 

 

Nous offrons un accompagnement et un suivi individuels à votre enfant, à domicile ou en ligne. Un tuteur lui apportera un soutien privé, personnalisé et unique pour lui fournir de la remédiation pédagogique. Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour accompagner votre enfant dans l’atteinte de ses objectifs académiques ainsi que pour développer sa motivation et sa confiance à l’école.

Comment ça fonctionne ? C’est simple :

 

  1. Communiquez avec nous

  2. Recevez l’appel du tuteur 

  3. Débutez le tutorat 

Communiquez avec nous dès aujourd'hui pour offrir du tutorat à votre enfant :

Montréal : (514) 281-5979

Québec : (418) 686-4818

Communiquez avec nous

  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Messenger Icon
Cps-logo-blanc-blury trial2.png

Services de tutorat et aide aux devoirs

offerts à Montréal, Laval, Longueuil,

Québec, Lévis et en ligne.
 

Soutien aux élèves pour renforcer leur confiance et réussir à l'école depuis 1988

Nos services du tutorat :

© Alcentris Inc. 2019