Entrance Exam Preparation

 

Tutoring services available in:

Montreal, Laval and Longueuil | Quebec City and Lévis | Online

 

Does your child need help in preparing for  entrance exams? 

One of our tutors could help!

Let us help you with your greatest academic challenges!

Most private secondary schools, along with schools offering specialized programs (international studies, sports, arts, music, languages, etc.) require interested students to pass an entrance exam. Our tutoring service provides support in preparation for secondary school entrance exams. The focus of entrance exam preparation is an in-depth revision of the content studied in Grade 5 (5ème année du primaire) and the knowledge that will be tested. Our tutor will also prepare your child for the types of questions and the examination conditions that they will experience. Using an approach adapted to your child’s learning style, our tutor will help your child to reach the level required to succeed in their exams.

 

Math, French, English, Sciences, Social Sciences, etc., these subjects hold no secrets for our tutors. Does your child need help? Get in touch with us and we will provide the required support to improve results and succeed in school.

 

We provide your child with individual guidance and support, at home or online. A tutor will give private, personalized and unique support to help prepare for entrance exams. Our team is at your service to support your child in the pursuit of their academic goals, in addition to improving motivation and confidence.

How does it work? It's simple:

 

  1. Communicate with us

  2. Receive a call from your tutor

  3. Begin your tutoring sessions

Get in touch with us today to obtain tutoring for your child:

Montreal: (514) 281-5979

Quebec: (418) 686-4818

Contact us

  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Messenger Icon
Cps-logo-blanc-blury trial2.png

Tutoring services offered in Montreal, Laval, Longueuil, Quebec City, Lévis and online.
 

Supporting students to build their academic confidence and achieve success in school since 1988

Our services:

© Alcentris Inc. 2019

Préparation aux examens d'admission

 

Services de tutorat offert à :

Montréal, Laval et Longueuil | Québec et Lévis | en ligne

Votre enfant a besoin de se préparer à des examens d'admission ?
Un tuteur de notre équipe peut l'aider !

Confiez-nous vos plus grands défis scolaires !

La majorité des écoles secondaires privées et celles offrant des programmes spécialisés (études internationales, sports, arts, musique, langues, etc.) requièrent le passage d’un test d'admission par l’élève intéressé. Nous offrons un service de tutorat pour la préparation aux examens d’admission au secondaire. Les objectifs d’une telle préparation sont de faire une révision approfondie des notions apprises en 5ème année du primaire et des connaissances qui seront évaluées, et préparer votre enfant pour les types de questions et les conditions d’examen auxquelles il fera face. Avec une approche personnalisée à chaque style d’apprentissage, notre tuteur aidera votre enfant à atteindre le niveau requis pour réussir ces examens.

 

 

Français, mathématiques, anglais, sciences, univers social, etc., les matières scolaires n’ont pas de secret pour nos tuteurs. Votre enfant a besoin d’aide ? Communiquez avec nous et nous lui fournirons l’assistance requise pour l’amélioration de ses résultats et sa réussite scolaire.

 

 

Nous offrons un accompagnement et un suivi individuels à votre enfant, à domicile ou en ligne. Un tuteur lui apportera un soutien privé, personnalisé et unique pour le préparer à ses examens d’admission. Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour accompagner votre enfant dans l’atteinte de ses objectifs académiques ainsi que pour développer sa motivation et sa confiance à l’école.

Comment ça fonctionne ? C’est simple :

 

  1. Communiquez avec nous

  2. Recevez l’appel du tuteur 

  3. Débutez le tutorat 

Communiquez avec nous dès aujourd'hui pour offrir du tutorat à votre enfant :

Montréal : (514) 281-5979

Québec : (418) 686-4818

Communiquez avec nous

  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Messenger Icon
Cps-logo-blanc-blury trial2.png

Services de tutorat et aide aux devoirs

offerts à Montréal, Laval, Longueuil,

Québec, Lévis et en ligne.
 

Soutien aux élèves pour renforcer leur confiance et réussir à l'école depuis 1988

Nos services du tutorat :

© Alcentris Inc. 2019