Exam Preparation

 

Tutoring services available in:

Montreal, Laval and Longueuil | Quebec City and Lévis | Online

 

Is your child preparing for exams? 

One of our tutors could help!

Let us help you with your greatest academic challenges!

Our tutoring service can support your child with exam preparation. Tutoring may be useful or even necessary for mid-terms, finals or other important evaluations that take place over the course of the academic year. The focus of exam preparation is to do in depth revision of the course content that will be tested and to consolidate subject knowledge. Our tutor will establish clear targets with your child to ensure that all the material is well understood and that they are ready for the exam.

 

Math, French, English, Sciences, Social Sciences, etc., these subjects hold no secrets for our tutors. Does your child need help? Get in touch with us and we will provide the required support to improve results and succeed in school.

 

We provide your child with individual guidance and support, at home or online. A tutor will give private, personalized and unique support to help prepare for exams. Our team is at your service to support your child in the pursuit of their academic goals, in addition to improving motivation and confidence.

How does it work? It's simple:

 

  1. Communicate with us

  2. Receive a call from your tutor

  3. Begin your tutoring sessions

Get in touch with us today to obtain tutoring for your child:

Montreal: (514) 281-5979

Quebec: (418) 686-4818

Contact us

  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Messenger Icon
Cps-logo-blanc-blury trial2.png

Tutoring services offered in Montreal, Laval, Longueuil, Quebec City, Lévis and online.
 

Supporting students to build their academic confidence and achieve success in school since 1988

Our services:

© Alcentris Inc. 2019

Préparation aux examens

 

Services de tutorat offert à :

Montréal, Laval et Longueuil | Québec et Lévis | en ligne

Votre enfant a besoin de se préparer à des examens ?
Un tuteur de notre équipe peut l'aider !

Confiez-nous vos plus grands défis scolaires !

Nous offrons un service de tutorat pour la préparation aux examens. Telle préparation peut être utile voire nécessaire pour des examens de fin de session ou pour toute autre évaluation importante en cours d’année scolaire. Les objectifs d’une préparation d’examen sont de faire une révision approfondie des notions qui seront évaluées et de consolider l’apprentissage de la matière. Notre tuteur établira des objectifs clairs avec votre enfant pour s’assurer que le matériel évalué sera bien saisi et qu’il sera prêt pour son examen. 

 

Français, mathématiques, anglais, sciences, univers social, etc., les matières scolaires n’ont pas de secret pour nos tuteurs. Votre enfant a besoin d’aide ? Communiquez avec nous et nous lui fournirons l’assistance requise pour l’amélioration de ses résultats et sa réussite scolaire.

 

 

Nous offrons un accompagnement et un suivi individuels à votre enfant, à domicile ou en ligne. Un tuteur lui apportera un soutien privé, personnalisé et unique pour le préparer à ses examens. Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour accompagner votre enfant dans l’atteinte de ses objectifs académiques ainsi que pour développer sa motivation et sa confiance à l’école.

Comment ça fonctionne ? C’est simple :

 

  1. Communiquez avec nous

  2. Recevez l’appel du tuteur 

  3. Débutez le tutorat 

Communiquez avec nous dès aujourd'hui pour offrir du tutorat à votre enfant :

Montréal : (514) 281-5979

Québec : (418) 686-4818

Communiquez avec nous

  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Messenger Icon
Cps-logo-blanc-blury trial2.png

Services de tutorat et aide aux devoirs

offerts à Montréal, Laval, Longueuil,

Québec, Lévis et en ligne.
 

Soutien aux élèves pour renforcer leur confiance et réussir à l'école depuis 1988

Nos services du tutorat :

© Alcentris Inc. 2019